6 Kano Lawmakers Defect To PDP

6 Kano Lawmakers Defect To PDP

Six members of Kano State House of Assembly on Wednesday defected from ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

READ:  Three Northern APC Governors To Defect To PDP (See Names)

The decamped lawmakers are members representing Gwarzo, Gwale, Gezawa, Rogo, Madobi and Bichi local government areas of Kano state.

Details later…

READ:  Nigerians Will See Blood Moon Tomorrow From 6:44pm To 9:21pm