Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kelly Khumalo – Unleashed

Kelly Khumalo – Unleashed Music Lyrics Instrumental Album iTunes, Zip Download 

Unleashed is the 8th studio album by Controversial music superstar, Kelly Khumalo. Which was released through Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa on November 2, 2018.

Unleashed” comes with 12tracks featuring TOP talents: J F.L.O. & Vusi Nova.

Kelly Khumalo Unleashed Album Tracklist Below;

1. Jehova (feat. J F.L.O.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Happiness || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nhliziyo Yam’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ngiyaz’thandela || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dance Comigo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Thumela Omalume (feat. Vusi Nova) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Habibi (My Love) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Strong Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Awuboni? || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Scoop of Ice Cream || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lonely Fool (feat. Kyle Deutsch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Your Will || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button