DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Seriki – Sakamanje


Seriki – Sakamanje The Album Download iTunes Mp3 Music Audio Zip 

Sakamanje (The Album) is the 2nd studio album by Nigerian rapper Seriki, released on November 09, 2018 by Eedohwod Records.

The album sits at 16 Tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants ReminisceOritsefemiHarrysongTerry ApalaVectorOladips and other talented artistes.

Seriki Sakamanje (The Album) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angel (feat. Sojay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hot Pot || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sakamanje (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Okay (feat. Harrysong) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Percentage || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Other Mc”s || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Take Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jagunlabi (feat. Terry Apala & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Emi (feat. Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Stop Sebe || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gogo (feat. 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Point And Kill || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. In Your Eyes (feat. Allan B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Feyinti (feat. Mustee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *