DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Zip,Mp3,iTunes,Album)

Download Mr Eazi Lagos To London Full Music Audio Mp3, iTunes Lyrics Instrumental Album.

Download Mr Eazi Lagos to London Album, Talented Nigerian music singer also Banku Music acts Mr Eazi drops his much anticipated album which it was titled Lagos to London Album.

Lagos to London album by Mr Eazi houses 15 tracks whereby, the first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks was explores London and also 4 of the tracks has been released already.

Mr Eazi Lagos to London full album & Tracklist is available below to download. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter.

Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration (Intro)

2. Mr Eazi – Surrender Ft. Simi

3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi Ft. King Promise & Maleek Berry

4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head Ft. 2Baba

5. Mr Eazi – Property Ft. Mo-T

6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water

7. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogede)

8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close Ft. Diplo

9. Mr Eazi – In Molue To London (Skit) Ft. Broda Shaggi

10. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad Ft. Burna Boy

11. Mr Eazi – Attention Ft. Lotto Boyzz

12. Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill

13. Mr Eazi – She Loves Me Ft. Chronixx

14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry Ft. Sneakbo

15. Mr Eazi – London Town Ft. Giggs

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *