DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP: Wilfresh – Wilfresh

Wilfresh – Wilfresh EP Album Lyrics instrumental Music Mp3 download 

Wilfresh (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian born Urban Afro artist, Wilfresh. which was released by The Plug Entertainment on November 30, 2018.

The album house 8-track masterpiece with no feature appearance.

Wilfresh – Wilfresh (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Father Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Take My Name || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. See My Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Maye || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Minor || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. One Wish || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I No Like Skul || DOWNLOAD MP3



DOWNLOAD Wilfresh – Wilfresh (EP) Zip File [33.4 MB]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *