Bella Alubo – re-Bella (EP ALBUM DOWNLOAD)

Bella Alubo – re-Bella (EP) Album lyrics instrumental Music Mp3 Download 

re-Bella (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian recording and performing artist, Bella Alubo. which was released by Banku Music on December 6, 2018.

READ:  DOWNLOAD EP: Bose Johnson – Concoction

The album house 7-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features couple of top-notch musician like, BOJEfyaSho Madjozi and Victoria Kimani.

Bella Alubo re-Bella (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Ask Bolaji (feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP: Maleek Berry – Last Daze Of Winter

2. Aiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Your G (feat. Victoria Kimani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Honey (feat. Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Animals || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Chale Wote (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Youngstacpt – Yungloon Taliboom Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

7. Tropical Paradise || DOWNLOAD MP3



DOWNLOAD Bella Alubo – re-Bella (EP) Zip File [33.9 MB]